Uploaded image for project: 'Website'
  1. Website
  2. WEBSITE-1168

Users following the 3.1 autoupdate links are taken to 3.1 stable update instructions

    Details

    • Type: Improvement
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      As explained in this post
      https://www.phpbb.com/community/viewtopic.php?p=13771896#p13771896

      If a user follows the 3.1 auto update link they're taken to section 4.iv which is instructions for updating within stable 3.1 releases and not from 3.0 to 3.1.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                Unassigned
                Reporter:
                KevC KevC
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: