-
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Minor
-
4.0.0-a2, 4.0.0-b1
-
None
When deleting a user's account, their entries in the push notification and subscription tables should also be erased rather than orphaned.
When deleting a user's account, their entries in the push notification and subscription tables should also be erased rather than orphaned.