Details

      Description

      During installation, if you need to change any of your previously entered settings or want to restart for any reason, you must manually delete /store/install_config.php. This is confusing for new users and they must come post in the support forum asking how to go back a step. It would nice if there could be a way to go back to a previous step, or at least a link/button that deletes the file to restart the installation process.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                Marc Marc
                Reporter:
                Noxwizard Patrick Webster
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                5 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated: