While in the inactive users page: after clicking on a username and I delete the user by using the delete function on that user's information page, I get a yes/no prompt and then a green bar saying action has been successful. That bar contains a link to return to the previous page. It does not take me back to the inactive users page but to the Manage users page under the Users and groups tab. I then have to re-navigate to the inactive users section.
If I delete the inactive users by using the checkboxes next to their names, I do get returned to the inactive users page.