Uploaded image for project: 'phpBB3'
  1. phpBB3
  2. PHPBB3-13636

Unexpect return to previous page behaviour

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed (View Workflow)
    • Priority: Trivial
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 3.1.3
    • Fix Version/s: 3.1.7-RC1
    • Component/s: ACP
    • Labels:
      None
    • Environment:
      PHP 5.4.31, MySQL 5.6.22, Firefox 35.0.1

      Description

      While in the inactive users page: after clicking on a username and I delete the user by using the delete function on that user's information page, I get a yes/no prompt and then a green bar saying action has been successful. That bar contains a link to return to the previous page. It does not take me back to the inactive users page but to the Manage users page under the Users and groups tab. I then have to re-navigate to the inactive users section.

      If I delete the inactive users by using the checkboxes next to their names, I do get returned to the inactive users page.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                Marc Marc
                Reporter:
                DrTeeth DrTeeth [X] (Inactive)
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                3 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: