Uploaded image for project: 'phpBB3'
  1. phpBB3
  2. PHPBB3-13472

Notification for admin activation of user doesn't get pruned after the user is deleted

    Details

      Description

      If the administrator deletes a user before he activates the user the notification doesn't go away. Instead it changes to:
      Activation required for newly registered user: “Anonymous”

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              dhruv.goel92 Dhruv Goel
              Reporter:
              Elsensee Oliver Schramm
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated: