Details

      Description

      When I click on delete rank button (in manage ranks) it ask me fro confirmation and then shows me message "You must select a rank.". Then it looks like rank is deleted, but after refreshing the page it appears (the deleted rank) again. I tried it on two forums.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                Unassigned
                Reporter:
                leschek leschek
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                3 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: