When Jabber is disabled the field in the UCP is not shown, as expected. However if Jabber was once enabled, a user entered their Jabber information (in many cases their email address), and then the feature gets disabled the Jabber field will show on the user's profile with the data as plain text (i.e. their email address). Since the UCP does not show the field the user is unable to remove the information. Field needs to be removed from profile page when feature is disabled.