Details

    • Type: Sub-task
    • Status: Closed (View Workflow)
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Affects Version/s: 3.1.0-dev
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: Notification System
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Notification to users when they are approved/not approved to join groups (UCP Manage Groups)

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              EXreaction EXreaction [X] (Inactive)
              Reporter:
              EXreaction EXreaction [X] (Inactive)
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: